All Data Stories

The Cleaner’s Tale - published on Thursday, 17th September

Rules of Engagement - published on Monday, 21st September

Emotional intelligence and resilience training - published on Monday, 21st September

Urgent: re the promised model 3 scramblers - published on Tuesday, 20th October

DNA-fueled universities - published on Sunday, 29th November

MS office always watching - published on Tuesday, 15th December

William Stone P267 - published on Monday, 21st December

Remembrance - published on Saturday, 16th January

This year’s datafications @ University V - published on Wednesday, 17th February

The ESChole - published on Sunday, 4th April

Monitoring them. - published on Friday, 9th April

Knowledge is Power - published on Friday, 9th April

The Invigilator - published on Friday, 9th April

Content is King - published on Friday, 9th April

Learning Management - published on Friday, 9th April

The Watchman - published on Friday, 9th April

Microsoft Teams and the cost of collaboration - published on Friday, 9th April

A motorboat in Ireland - published on Friday, 9th April

Welcome to the machine - published on Friday, 9th April

But I don’t eat things that swim - published on Friday, 9th April

Too much information - published on Friday, 9th April

Altruistic Academics - published on Friday, 9th April

First Year Student Experience - published on Friday, 9th April

People counters at building entrances - published on Wednesday, 9th June

My Class in Virtual Reality - published on Thursday, 29th July

The Fault in Facial Recognition System 2 - published on Thursday, 29th July